Die Artikel 
Hi-Tech
Die Autos
Das Business und die Finanzen
Die Haushaltstechnik
Das Haus und die Wohnung
Die Medizin
Die Mode und der Stil
Die Psychologie
Verschiedenes
Der Sport
Der Tourismus
Die digitale Technik
Das Business und die Finanzen  Der Devisenmarkt  Immobilien  Die Rechtsfragen  
Die Navigation
Die Werbung

























Das Business und die Finanzen

Die Räte für die Verwaltung des Business und den Finanzen. Aller, betreffs des Geldes und der Operationen mit ihnen (die Kredite, den Austausch der Währungen). Sowie die nützliche Information hinter den Märkte der Dienstleistungen, Immobilien, der wertvollen Papiere u.a.m.
Die Zahl der Artikel in den Unterabschnitten:
Das Business und die Finanzen144
Der Devisenmarkt30
Immobilien36
Die Rechtsfragen63
Das Business und die Finanzen: alle Artikel
Wählen Sie die Seite:
1 2 3 4 56 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Die Ordnung der Eröffnung der Rechnung für IP Das Business und die Finanzen
Порядок открытия счета для ИПBevor unmittelbar die Prozedur der Eröffnung der Rechnung zu beginnen, folgen, das eigentümliche Monitoring der Bankdienstleistungen durchzuführen, und zwar, die Bank zu wählen, in der bequem sein wird und ist es vorteilhaft, bedient zu werden. Die wertmässigen Parameter der Kommissionen und der übrigen Zahlungen sollen am meisten rentabel, und die Arbeit der konsultativen Services, sich sein durch die Wendigkeit zu unterscheiden.
Die Berechnungspolitik der Organisation Das Business und die Finanzen
Учетная политика организацииDie Berechnungspolitik tritt ab dem 1. Januar des Jahres in Aktion, das dem Jahr ihrer Behauptung folgt. Die Behauptung der Berechnungspolitik wurde vom Befehl des Leiters der Organisation behauptet, und ihre Bildung wird auf den Hauptbuchhalter oder andere Person, die für die Führung der Buchführung verantwortlich ist gesetzt.
Die Berücksichtigung NMA in 1С: die Buchhaltung des Unternehmens Das Business und die Finanzen
Учет НМА в 1С: Бухгалтерия предприятияFür die Berücksichtigung der immateriellen Aktiva in 1С: die Buchhaltung des Unternehmens existiert die spezielle Systemgruppe, die im Hauptmenü des Programms gelegen ist. Der Eingang der immateriellen Aktiva wird vom Dokument «Eingang NMA» widergespiegelt., Nachdem die Tatsache des Eingangs NMA widergespiegelt war, kann man seine Annahme zur Berücksichtigung beginnen. Für diese Ziele wird das Dokument "die Annahme zur Berücksichtigung NMA» verwendet.
Die Bildung des Buches der Käufe in 1С: die Buchhaltung 8 Das Business und die Finanzen
Формирование книги покупок в 1С: Бухгалтерия 8Das Buch der Käufe stellt den Bericht dar, der sich aufgrund der entsprechenden Tatsachen der Reflexion der Ergebnisse finanziell-wirtschaftlich Tätigkeit das Unternehmen entwickelt. Das Buch der Käufe ist aus dem Hauptmenü des Programms "1С zugänglich: die Buchhaltung 8» in der Grundsteinlegung "Kauf" – «die Führung des Buches der Käufe». Auch ist das Buch der Käufe aus dem Paneel der Funktionen des Programms in der Grundsteinlegung "Kauf" zugänglich.
Die Alimente in der festen geldlichen Summe: die Konsultationen der Juristen der Webseite Die Rechtsfragen
Алименты в твердой денежной сумме: консультации юристов сайтаDie Rede in diesem Artikel wird über die besondere Form der Beitreibung der Alimente auf die minderjährigen Kinder gehen, die von der geltenden Gesetzgebung reglementiert wird. Für die abgesonderten Fälle vom Gesetz ist das Format der Beitreibung "die Alimente in der festen geldlichen Summe", das heißt nicht abhängig vom Einkommen die fixierte Hilfe den minderjährigen Kindern vorgesehen.
Die Komplettierung der Nomenklatur in 1С Das Business und die Finanzen
Комплектация номенклатуры в 1СAuf den Unternehmen entstehen die Situationen nicht selten, wenn es erforderlich ist, die Komplettierung der Nomenklatur zu erzeugen, das heißt die Nomenklatureinheit aus den ins Lagerhaus handelnden Ersatzteilen zu sammeln. Für diese Ziele im Programm «1С: die Buchhaltung 2.0» ist das Dokument «Komplettierung der Nomenklatur», das aus dem Menü zugängliche "Lagerhaus" vorbestimmt.
Die Stammberücksichtigung im Programm 1С: die Buchhaltung 8 Das Business und die Finanzen
Кадровый учет в программе 1С: Бухгалтерия 8Das Softwareprodukt 1С: die Buchhaltung 2.0 enthält die Systemgruppe der Stammberücksichtigung, jedoch nimmt die vorliegende Systemgruppe das begrenzte Spektrum der Dokumente, zulassend auf, die Einstellung, die Stammumstellung und die Entlassung der Mitarbeiter zu machen. Die ähnliche Systemgruppe kommt den kleinen Unternehmen heran, die die begrenzte Zahl der Mitarbeiter haben.
Der Handel mit den Aktien, die grundlegende Analyse Das Business und die Finanzen
Торговля акциями, фундаментальный анализ In der Welt existiert zwei Arten der Analyse des Fondsmarktes: technisch und grundlegend. Obwohl beider Herangehens ein und derselbe Ziel haben, gibt es zwischen ihnen die wesentlichen Unterschiede. Für die Trader, die die grundlegende Analyse verwenden, das Hauptziel – die schnell sich entwickelnde Gesellschaft zu finden, die über die ausreichende Finanzimmunität verfügt. Seine Einlagen sind auf den langfristigen Gewinn berechnet.
Die Einführung der Anfangsreste in 1С: die Buchhaltung 2.0 Das Business und die Finanzen
Ввод начальных остатков в 1С: Бухгалтерия 2.0Die Editierung der Anfangsreste ins Programm «1С: die Buchhaltung 2.0» ist es aus dem Menü «Unternehmen» zugänglich. Bevor zu beginnen, im Programm "1С zu kalkulieren: die Buchhaltung 2.0», folgt die ursprünglichen Reste nach jeder Abteilung der Berücksichtigung einzuführen. Beim Übergang auf 1С: die Buchhaltung 8 von der Version 7.7 ist die Versetzung der Reste auf den Rechnungen mit Hilfe der universellen Bearbeitung möglich.
1С: die Buchhaltung, die Berücksichtigung der Berechnungen mit den Kontrahenten Das Business und die Finanzen
1С: Бухгалтерия, учет расчетов с контрагентамиDas Programm 1С: die Buchhaltung 8 ist für die Automatisierung der Berücksichtigung der wirtschaftlichen Operationen vorbestimmt. Die Berechnungen mit den Käufern und den Lieferanten treten als der untrennbare Bestandteil der Tätigkeit einer beliebigen Rechtsperson auf. Das Nachschlagewerk "Kontrahenten" ist für die Aufbewahrung der Datenbank der Organisationen und der natürlichen Personen vorbestimmt, mit denen die Gesellschaft die Rechenbeziehungen betritt.
Wählen Sie die Seite:
1 2 3 4 56 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Die neuen Artikel
Es ist interessant

1948, das Zimmer der Stenotypistinen des Palastes der Rechtspflege während der Vorbereitung des Nürnbergerer Prozesses.

Articles 
Hi-Tech
Cars
Business and finance
Household appliances
House and apartment
Medicine
Fashion and style
Psychology
Miscellaneous
Sport
Tourism
Digital equipment
Business and finance   Currency market   Real estate   Legal issues   
Navigation
Advertizing

Business and finance

Councils for a business management and finance. Everything, as for money and operations with them (the credits, a currency exchange). And also useful information about the markets of services, real estate, securities and so forth.
Number of articles in subsections:
Business and finance144
Currency market30
Real estate36
Legal issues63
Business and finance: all articles
Choose the page:
1 2 3 4 5 678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
Order of opening of the account for SP Business and finance
Порядок открытия счета для ИПBefore starting directly procedure of opening of the account, follow to carry out a peculiar monitoring of banking services, namely to choose bank in which it will be served conveniently and favourably. Cost parameters of the commissions and other payments have to be the most economic, and work of consulting services to differ in efficiency.
Accounting policies of the organization Business and finance
Учетная политика организацииThe accounting policies start working since January 1 the year following after a year of her statement. The statement of accounting policies is approved by the order of the head of the organization, and its formation is assigned to the chief accountant or the other person responsible for conducting accounting.
The accounting of NMA in 1C: Accounts department of the enterprise Business and finance
Учет НМА в 1С: Бухгалтерия предприятияFor the accounting of intangible assets in 1C: The accounts department of the enterprise exists the special subsystem located in the main menu of the program. Receipt of intangible assets is reflected by the document "Receipt of NMA". After the fact of receipt of NMA was reflected, it is possible to start its acceptance to the account. For these purposes the document "Acceptance to the Accounting of NMA" is used.
Formation of the purchase ledger in 1C: Accounts department 8 Business and finance
Формирование книги покупок в 1С: Бухгалтерия 8The purchase ledger represents the report which is formed on the basis of the corresponding facts of reflection of results of financial and economic activity of the enterprise. The purchase ledger is available from the main menu of the program "1C: Accounts department 8" in a bookmark "Purchase" – "Maintaining the purchase ledger". Also the purchase ledger is available from the panel of functions of the program in a bookmark "Purchase".
Alimony in a firm sum of money: consultations of lawyers of the site Legal issues
Алименты в твердой денежной сумме: консультации юристов сайтаThe speech in this article will go about a special form of collecting the alimony to minor children which is regulated by the current legislation. For separate cases the law provided a collecting format "the alimony in a firm sum of money", that is not the dependent on the income fixed help to minor children.
Nomenclature complete set in 1C Business and finance
Комплектация номенклатуры в 1СAt the enterprises quite often there are situations when it is required to make a nomenclature complete set, that is to aggregate nomenclature unit from the spare parts which arrived on a warehouse. For these purposes in the program "1C: Accounts department 2.0" the document "Nomenclature Complete Set" available from the Warehouse menu is intended.
Personnel record in the program 1C: Accounts department 8 Business and finance
Кадровый учет в программе 1С: Бухгалтерия 8Software product 1C: The accounts department 2.0 contains a subsystem of a personnel record, however, this subsystem includes the limited range of documents allowing to make employment, personnel movement and dismissal of employees. The similar subsystem suits the small enterprises having limited number of employees.
Stock trade, fundamental analysis Business and finance
Торговля акциями, фундаментальный анализ In the world there are two types of the analysis of stock market: technical and fundamental. Though both approaches have the same purpose, between them there are essential distinctions. For the traders using the fundamental analysis, a main objective – to find quickly developing company possessing sufficient financial stability. its investments are calculated on long-term profit.
Input of the initial remains in 1C: Accounts department 2.0 Business and finance
Ввод начальных остатков в 1С: Бухгалтерия 2.0Editing the initial remains in the program "1C: Accounts department 2.0" it is available from the menu "Enterprise". Before starting keeping account in the program "1C: Accounts department 2.0", it is necessary to enter the initial remains according to each section of the account. Upon transition on 1C: Accounts department 8 from version 7.7 transfer of account balances by means of universal processing is possible.
1C: Accounts department, the accounting of calculations with contractors Business and finance
1С: Бухгалтерия, учет расчетов с контрагентамиProgram 1C: The accounts department 8 is intended for automation of the accounting of economic operations. Calculations with buyers and suppliers act as an integral part of activity of any legal entity. The reference book "Contractors" is intended for storage of a database of the organizations and natural persons with whom the company enters the settlement relations.
Choose the page:
1 2 3 4 5 678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
New articles
It is interesting

1948, the room of typists of the Palace of justice during preparation of the Nuremberg process.