Les articles 
Hi-Tech
Les automobiles
Le business et les finances
Les appareils
La maison et l'appartement
La médecine
La mode et le style
La psychologie
Le différent
Le sport
Le tourisme
La technique en chiffre
Les maladies   L'hygiène alimentaire   La gynécologie   Les médicaments   L'autre   
La navigation
La publicité

























Le traitement du glaucome

Le glaucome est une maladie des oeil, pour qui l'augmentation d'une manière caractéristique périodique ou constante de la pression intraoculaire (VGD). La raison de l'augmentation VGD est la violation de la circulation du liquide intraoculaire (la réduction de son reflux). L'atrophie du nerf optique se passe en conséquence d'augmenté VGD que conduit avec le temps à la privation de la vue complète.
Глаукома — это заболевание глаз, для которого характерно периодическое или постоянное повышение внутриглазного давления Le glaucome est une maladie des oeil, pour qui l'augmentation d'une manière caractéristique périodique ou constante de la pression intraoculaire (VGD). La raison de l'augmentation VGD est la violation de la circulation du liquide intraoculaire (la réduction de son reflux). L'atrophie du nerf optique se passe en conséquence d'augmenté VGD que conduit avec le temps à la privation de la vue complète.
Le glaucome menace en premier lieu à ceux-là, quels parents étaient exposés à cette maladie (la maladie plus souvent est transmis dans la génération : si le grand-père, chez le petit-fils se développera presque sans faute le glaucome) était malade. Aussi dans le groupe du risque se trouvent les gens souffrant de la myopie, le diabète, les maladies endocrines. Le glaucome peut être inné, a une importance l'âge : le glaucome acquis apparaît le plus souvent après 60-65 ans, et dans les cas particuliers déjà après 40 ans.

Comme apparaît le glaucome

Dans l'oeil on élabore constamment l'humidité aqueuse, qui puis passe à la chambre de derrière — un petit espace entre radoujkoj et le cristallin. Ensuite dans la pupille l'humidité se trouve dans la chambre de devant — entre la corné et radoujkoj. Dans le coin de la chambre de devant, là, où se croisent la corné et radoujka, il y a un système de drainage de l'oeil. Dans le système de drainage l'humidité sort de l'oeil et se trouve à krovotok. Si le reflux est violé — augmente VGD. Plus longtemps VGD il reste augmenté, on serre plus fortement le nerf optique. Avec le temps les fibres du nerf optique commencent à périr et la personne perd la vue graduellement. Pour que VGD il restait normal, on doit respecter la balance entre prodoutsirovaniem de l'humidité et son reflux.
Схема возникновения глаукомы
Dans la norme la pression oculaire n'excède pas 16-27 mm hgs Bien qu'au glaucome VGD puisse être comme normal (ou dépasser les frontières non fortement de la norme), et augmenté. Mais si la pression excède 35 mm hgs et il reste à tels longtemps, on demande absolument le traitement.

Les symptômes

Si augmente la pression intraoculaire, la personne éprouve la variété des symptômes désagréables : la vue devient voilée, il y a une sensation que tu regardes «dans le filet». Au regard sur la lampe ou n'importe quelle autre source lumineuse devant les yeux il y a des cercles se répandant gais. S'aggrave la vue au crépuscule, il y a une douleur vive dans les yeux, le larmoiement, le sentiment du poids et l'effort, la douleur autour des yeux.
Глаукома Il arrive et ainsi que la personne ne remarque pas augmenté VGD (le glaucome peut passer sans symptôme aux premiers stades) et s'adresse au médecin seulement alors, quand commence à se rétrécir le champ visuel. InfoAdvisor.net attire votre attention à ce que dans ce cas on peut seulement arrêter la privation de la vue, rendre le champ visuel normal il est impossible déjà.
La poussée aiguë du glaucome se développe soudain. Apparaît une forte douleur dans l'oeil et la moitié correspondante de la tête, la douleur dans la nuque, la nausée, le vomissement, la faiblesse totale. Les symptômes de la crise sont très semblables aux manifestations de la crise hypertonique ou l'empoisonnement — à cause de cela le malade ne reçoit pas à temps l'aide et peut perdre la vue.
Voici les symptômes, selon qui on peut définir la crise du glaucome : il y a un oedème du paupières, les yeux rougissent, la corné devient trouble, la pupille est élargie et a la forme incorrecte. La vue baisse rudement. Si toucher par les doigts des oeil (fermé), il se trouvera très ferme – à cause d'augmenté VGD. Pour aider le malade, il faut immédiatement enterrer 2 % la solution pilokarpina, accepter 0,25 g diakarba (le diurétique nécessaire au retrait du liquide de l'organisme) et s'adresser le plus vite possible au médecin.

Le diagnostic du glaucome

Диагностика глаукомы Pour l'organisation du diagnostic au médecin-ophtalmologue il est nécessaire de passer une série simple (pour le malade) les inspections : la définition de l'acuité visuelle (vizometriya), la mesure de la pression intraoculaire (tonometriya), l'étude du champ visuel (perimetriya), la définition de l'état du nerf optique au cours de la visite du fond oculaire (oftal'moskopiya). Tous les appareils nécessaires sont dans n'importe quel cabinet de l'ophtalmologue. Le médecin expérimenté peut diagnostiquer le glaucome même après la palpation des globes oculaires et oftal'moskopii.

La classification du glaucome

Comme disait déjà, le glaucome peut être inné, ainsi qu'acquis pendant la vie.
L'innée peut se manifester comme dans l'enfance (jusqu'à 10 ans, la plupart des cas), et en âge plus tardif.
Le glaucome acquis en fonction de la raison de son développement divisent sur primaire et secondaire. Le glaucome primaire se développe à cause de la violation du reflux de l'humidité aqueuse de l'oeil et, par voie de conséquence, l'augmentation VGD. Vers les glaucomes secondaires ce portent tout que sont apparus comme la complication des autres maladies (le diabète, les cataractes, la thrombose), les traumas et les inflammations de l'oeil et d'autres organismes.
Динамика изменения поля зрения при глаукоме
Selon le mécanisme de l'augmentation VGD — le glaucome acquis subdivisent sur otkrytoougol'nouju et zakrytoougol'nouju.
À otkrytoougol'noj au glaucome le système de drainage de l'oeil change graduellement, paternel augmente périodiquement la pression et le nerf optique souffre. À zakrytoougol'noj le reflux du liquide intraoculaire est bloqué au glaucome par la racine de l'iris, qui ferme l'angle de la chambre de l'oeil de devant.
En fonction de, autant est frappé le nerf optique le glaucome subdivisent en 4 stades. Au 1-er stade (initial) le champ visuel n'est pas encore rétréci, mais à la visite du fond oculaire sont visibles les changements. Le rétrécissement du champ visuel est déjà caractéristique pour le 2-ème stade (le glaucome développé), et les changements sur le fond oculaire sont exprimés plus fortement. Au 3-ème stade (le glaucome passant loin) le champ visuel se rétrécit kontsentritcheski, et sur 4-ème (le glaucome de terminal) le malade perd entièrement la vue ou il reste seulement svetoochtchouchtchenie.

Le traitement du glaucome

Лечение глаукомы Dans le traitement du glaucome il y a trois directions principales : thérapeutique, laser et chirurgical.
Au traitement thérapeutique on fixe au malade les préparations baissant la pression intraoculaire, et en complément d'eux — les médicaments améliorant la circulation sanguine de l'oeil et normalisant le métabolisme dans les tissus de l'oeil.
Les médicaments réduisant VGD, doivent régulièrement baisser la pression, mais il arrive et ainsi que le malade possède la stabilité à l'action des gouttes – et alors il faut choisir une autre préparation. Aux premières semaines de la destination antiglaoukomnykh des gouttes le patient doit régulièrement visiter l'oculiste pour conduire le contrôle de l'état de la pression intraoculaire. Si les gouttes donnent l'effet positif, au patient il sera nécessaire de visiter le médecin seulement une fois dans 2-3 mois. Dans certains cas les gouttes agissent tellement avec succès qu'avec leur aide on réussit à contrôler VGD pendant quelques années — il faut seulement une fois par an changer la préparation baissant la pression pour que n'apparaisse pas les accoutumances.
Pour baisser la pression oculaire, se servent de deux types des gouttes : les gouttes améliorant le reflux du liquide intraoculaire (Pilokarpin, Izokarpin etc.) et les gouttes réduisant la production du liquide intraoculaire (Klonidin, Betoptik, Okoumed). InfoAdvisor.net recommande instamment : ne mélangez jamais la goutte. Ce "cocktail" sauvage de différents médicaments n'apportera pas aucun profit aux yeux, au contraire, les gouttes perdront les propriétés médicales.
Si Хирургическое лечение глаукомы les gouttes ne donnent pas l'effet, il faut faire l'opération. Le plus souvent d'abord mènent l'opération laser. Le plus effectif sont laser iridotomiya (l'iridectomie) et laser trabekouloplastika.
L'essentiel de l'iridectomie laser consiste en ce que le médecin, en utilisant le rayon laser, fait un petit orifice à radoujke. Dans cet orifice le liquide intraoculaire commence à quitter sans obstacles l'oeil, VGD se normalise. Vers cette opération viennent pour le traitement zakrytoougol'noj les formes du glaucome.
Laser trabekouloplastikou passent à otkrytoougol'noj au glaucome. Elle contribue aussi à la normalisation VGD, mais le principe de son action il y a un peu d' autre : le rayon laser porte sur radoujkou d'un peu très petites brûlures qu'augmente la perméabilité radoujki pour le liquide.
Les avantages des opérations laser :
  • Le reflux du liquide intraoculaire se passe selon les voies naturelles;
  • Pour la tenue de l'opération il suffit d'enterrer à l'oeil l'insensibilisant;
  • L'opération peut être passée dans les conditions ambulatoires;
  • Le délai de la réhabilitation est minimal.
Les manques des opérations laser :
  • La courte durée de l'effet de l'opération (1-2 années);
  • Pendant l'opération les endommagements de l'épithélium de la corné, la capsule du cristallin et les récipients radoujki sont possibles;
  • L'augmentation VGD à des premières heures après l'opération peut devenir la réaction à l'opération laser;
  • Après l'opération peuvent se former les jonctions des tissus dans les places de l'influence du laser.
La décision de la nécessité de la tenue de l'opération chirurgicale est portée dans chaque cas séparé en vertu de l'aspect du glaucome, les déclarations de la pression intraoculaire et le niveau du reflux du liquide de l'oeil, les champs visuels, ainsi que l'estimation totale de la santé du patient. Les aspects les plus répandus chirurgical l'opération au glaucome sont trabekoulektomiya et ne pénétrant pas profond sklerektomiya (NGSE).
Операция на глаукоме À trabekoulektomii il y a des nouvelles voies du reflux du liquide intraoculaire. Pendant l'opération le médecin éloigne le terrain du tissu et crée la communication directe entre la chambre de l'oeil de devant et podkon'junktival'nym par l'espace. Cette opération à son origine assez facile, apporte d'assez non mauvais résultats. Mais n'est pas rare les résultats trabekoulektomii non seulement ne se gardent pas pour longtemps, mais aussi, au contraire, il y a une série de conséquences négatives. À la place de l'intervention rapide apparaissent les cicatrices, i.e. bloque de nouveau le reflux du liquide. Qu'est caractéristique, l'opération réitérée n'aura pas déjà l'effet nécessaire. Dans les cas particuliers, au contraire, le reflux du liquide intraoculaire commence à aller considérablement plus vite, qu'elle est reproduite est aussi se fera sentir négativement l'état des oeil.
L'essentiel NGSE consiste à chirurgical istontchenii des terrains périphériques de la corné. Dans ceux-ci istontchennye les places l'humidité circule quitte plus librement et facilement l'oeil. Après NGSE le patient peut revenir au mode de vie habituel déjà dans 2-3 jours. Mais pour que la pression oculaire reste stable, sont demandés périodique (2 fois par an) les cours de la thérapeutique soutenant : les médicaments améliorant la circulation sanguine du globe oculaire et le nerf optique (kavinton, pikamilon, mildronat), fizioprotsedoury.

Comme vous le voyez, le glaucome est une maladie assez sérieuse. C'est pourquoi, si sentirez que la vue est devenue trouble ou même simplement la légère douleur dans les yeux, n'avez pas la paresse de descendre chez le médecin. À titre de la prophylaxie déjà après 40 ans il est désirable périodiquement de venir voir l'oculiste et sans vu sur cela des les raisons. Ces violations de la vue venant avec le développement du glaucome, ne se rétablissent pas déjà – sur cela vous devez vous rappeler et vous soucier l'état des yeux.
Lisez aussi
Les nouveaux articles
C'est intéressant

General Motors en commun avec Segway ont élaboré elektroprivodnyj le prototype à deux places de l'automobile du futur sous le nom P.U.M.A. (Personal Urban Mobility and Accessibility – la Mobilité Personnelle Municipale et l'Accessibilité). Est approvisionné seulement en deux roues.

Articles 
Hi-Tech
Cars
Business and finance
Household appliances
House and apartment
Medicine
Fashion and style
Psychology
Miscellaneous
Sport
Tourism
Digital equipment
Diseases   Hygiene of food   Gynecology   Drugs   The other   
Navigation
Advertizing

Treatment of glaucoma

Glaucoma — this disease of eyes for which periodic or continuous increase of the intraocular pressure (VGD) is characteristic. Violation of circulation of intraocular liquid (decrease in its outflow) is the reason of increase of VGD. The atrophy of an optic nerve occurs owing to the raised VGD that eventually conducts to full loss of sight.
Глаукома — это заболевание глаз, для которого характерно периодическое или постоянное повышение внутриглазного давления Glaucoma — this disease of eyes for which periodic or continuous increase of the intraocular pressure (VGD) is characteristic. Violation of circulation of intraocular liquid (decrease in its outflow) is the reason of increase of VGD. The atrophy of an optic nerve occurs owing to the raised VGD that eventually conducts to full loss of sight.
Glaucoma first of all threatens what relatives were subject to this disease (the illness is transmitted to a thicket through generation: if the grandfather was ill, at the grandson glaucoma almost for certain will develop). Also the people having short-sightedness, diabetes, endocrine diseases get to group of risk. Glaucoma can be congenital, has value and age: the acquired glaucoma most often develops after 60-65 years, and in some cases after 40 years.

As there is a glaucoma

In an eye watery moisture which then passes into a back chamber — small space between a raduzhka and a crystalline lens is constantly developed. Then through a pupil moisture gets to a forward chamber — between a cornea and a raduzhka. In a corner of a forward chamber where the cornea and a raduzhka meet, there is a drainage system of an eye. Through drainage system moisture leaves an eye and gets to a blood-groove. If outflow is broken — VGD raises. The more long VGD remains raised, the optic nerve is squeezed more strongly. Over time fibers of an optic nerve start perishing and the person gradually grows blind. That VGD remained normal, the balance between a producing moisture and its outflow has to be observed.
Схема возникновения глаукомы
In norm eye pressure does not exceed 16-27 mm of mercury. Though at glaucoma of VGD can be as normal (or not strongly to go beyond norm), and raised. But if pressure exceeds 35 mm of mercury. also there is such long time, treatment surely is required.

Symptoms

If intraocular pressure increases, the person tests a number of unpleasant symptoms: sight becomes obscured, the feeling that you look "through a grid" is created. At a view of a lamp or any other light source before eyes there are blurring iridescent circles. Sight in twilight worsens, there are gripes in eyes, lachrymation, feeling of weight and tension, pain round eyes.
Глаукома It happens and so that the person does not notice the raised VGD (glaucoma can proceed bessimptomno at the first stages) and addresses to the doctor only when the field of vision starts being narrowed. InfoAdvisor.net pays your attention that in this case it is only possible to stop sight loss, it is already impossible to return a normal field of vision.
The bad attack of glaucoma develops suddenly. There is a severe pain in an eye and the corresponding half of the head, a nape pain, nausea, vomiting, the general weakness. Symptoms of an attack are very similar to manifestations of hypertensive crisis or poisoning — because of it the patient does not receive the help in time and can lose sight.
Here symptoms by which it is possible to determine a glaucoma attack: there is a puffiness of eyelids, eyes redden, the cornea grows turbid, the pupil is expanded and has the wrong form. Sight sharply decreases. If to touch fingers of eyes (closed), it will be very firm – because of the raised VGD. To help the patient, it is necessary to dig immediately 2% solution of a pilokarpin, to accept 0,25 g of a diakarb (the diuretic necessary for removal of liquid from an organism) and as soon as possible to address to the doctor.

Diagnosis of glaucoma

Диагностика глаукомы For statement of the diagnosis the ophthalmologist needs to carry out a row simple (for the patient) inspections: determination of visual acuity (vizometriya), measurement of intraocular pressure (tonometriya), research of a field of vision (perimetry), definition of a condition of an optic nerve during survey of an eye bottom (oftalmoskopiya). All necessary devices are in any office of the ophthalmologist. The skilled doctor can diagnose glaucoma even after a palpation of eyeballs and an oftalmoskopiya.

Classification of glaucoma

As it was already told, glaucoma can be both congenital, and acquired during life.
The congenital can be shown as in the childhood (till 10 years, the majority of cases), and at later age.
The acquired glaucoma depending on the reason of its development divide on primary and secondary. Primary glaucoma develops because of violation of outflow of watery moisture from an eye and, as a result, increase of VGD. All carry to secondary glaucomas that appeared as complication of other diseases (diabetes, a cataract, thrombosis), injuries and inflammations of an eye and other bodies.
Динамика изменения поля зрения при глаукоме
On the mechanism of increase of VGD — the acquired glaucoma is subdivided on open-angle and closed-angle.
At open-angle glaucoma the drainage system of an eye gradually changes, why pressure periodically increases and the optic nerve suffers. At closed-angle glaucoma outflow of intraocular liquid is blocked by a root of an iris of the eye which closes a corner of a forward chamber of an eye.
Depending on that, the optic nerve glaucoma is how struck subdivide into 4 stages. At the 1st stage (initial) the field of vision is not narrowed yet, but at survey of an eye bottom changes are visible. For the 2nd stage (the developed glaucoma) narrowing of a field of vision is already characteristic, and changes at an eye bottom are expressed more strongly. At the 3rd stage (far come glaucoma) the field of vision is narrowed concentric, and on the 4th (terminal glaucoma) the patient completely loses sight or there is only a svetooshchushcheniye.

Treatment of glaucoma

Лечение глаукомы In treatment of glaucoma there are three main directions: therapeutic, laser and surgical.
At therapeutic treatment to the patient the preparations lowering intraocular pressure, and in addition to them — the drugs improving blood supply of an eye and normalizing a metabolism in tissues of eyes are appointed.
The drugs reducing VGD have to lower regularly pressure, but happens and so that the patient possesses resistance to action of drops – and then it is necessary to select other preparation. In the first weeks of purpose of antiglaukomny drops the patient has to visit regularly the oculist to control behind a condition of intraocular pressure. If drops render a positive effect, the patient will need to visit the doctor only once in 2-3 months. In certain cases drops work so successfully that with their help VGD manage to control within several years — it is necessary to change only once in a year the preparation lowering pressure that there was no accustoming.
To lower eye pressure, use two types of drops: the drops improving outflow of intraocular liquid (Pilokarpin, Izokarpin, etc.) and the drops reducing production of intraocular liquid (the Clonidine, Betoptik, Okumed). InfoAdvisor.net recommends strongly: never mix drops. This wild "cocktail" from different drugs will not bring any benefit to eyes, on the contrary, drops will lose the medicinal properties.
Хирургическое лечение глаукомы If drops do not give effect, it is necessary to do operation. Most often at first perform laser operation. The most effective are the laser iridotomiya (iridektomiya) and a laser trabekuloplastika.
The essence of a laser iridektomiya is that the doctor, using a laser beam, does a small opening in a raduzhka. Through this opening intraocular liquid starts leaving an eye without obstacles, VGD is normalized. Resort to this operation for treatment of a closed-angle form of glaucoma.
The laser trabekuloplastika is carried out at open-angle glaucoma. It also promotes normalization of VGD, but the principle of its action is a little another: the laser beam applies some microscopically small burns that increases permeability of a raduzhka for liquid on a raduzhka.
    Advantages of laser operations:
    • outflow of intraocular liquid happens on natural ways;
    • for carrying out operation it is enough to dig the anesthetizing in an eye;
    • operation can be performed in out-patient conditions;
    • the term of rehabilitation is minimum.
    Shortcomings of laser operations:
    • fragility of effect of operation (1-2 years);
    • during operation damages of an epithelium of a cornea, a capsule of a crystalline lens and vessels of a raduzhka are possible;
    • increase of VGD during the first hours after operation can become reaction to laser operation;
    • after operation unions of fabrics in places of influence of the laser can be formed.
The decision on need of carrying out a surgery is passed in each separate case on the basis of a type of glaucoma, indications of intraocular pressure and level of outflow of liquid from an eye, a field of vision, and also the general assessment of health of the patient. The most widespread types surgical glaucoma operation are the trabekulektomiya and not getting deep sklerektomiya (NGSE).
Операция на глаукоме At a trabekulektomiya new ways of outflow of intraocular liquid are created. During operation the doctor deletes a site of fabric and creates through service between a forward chamber of an eye and subconjunctival space. This operation in essence rather easy, also brings rather quite good results. But not seldom results of a trabekulektomiya not only do not remain for a long time, but also, on the contrary, there is a number of negative consequences. On a place of surgery there are hems, i.e. again blocks liquid outflow. And that is characteristic, repeated operation will not have due effect any more. In some cases, on the contrary, outflow of intraocular liquid starts going much quicker, than it is reproduced is will also negatively affect a condition of eyes.
The essence of NGSE consists in surgical thinning of peripheral sites of a cornea. Through these thinned places moisture circulates more freely and easily leaves an eye. After NGSE the patient can already return to a habitual way of life in 2-3 days. But that eye pressure remained stable, courses of the supporting therapy are required periodic (2 times a year): the drugs improving blood supply of an eyeball and an optic nerve (kavinton, pikamilon, mildronat), physioprocedures.

As you can see, glaucoma is quite serious disease. Therefore if feel that sight dimmed or even simply slight eye pain, be not too lazy to descend to the doctor. As prevention after 40 years it is desirable to visit periodically the oculist and without the reasons seen on that. Those violations of sight coming together with development of glaucoma are not restored any more – about it you have to remember and care of a condition of the eyes.
Read also
New articles
It is interesting

General Motors together with Segway developed an elektroprivodny double prototype of the car of the future under the name P.U.M.A. (Personal Urban Mobility and Accessibility – Personal City Mobility and Availability). It is supplied with only two wheels.