Les articles 
Hi-Tech
Les automobiles
Le business et les finances
Les appareils
La maison et l'appartement
La médecine
La mode et le style
La psychologie
Le différent
Le sport
Le tourisme
La technique en chiffre
Le business et les finances   Le marché des changes   L'immobilier   Les questions juridiques   
La navigation
La publicité

























Qu'est-ce que c'est la garantie bancaire

La notion de la garantie bancaire était entendue par plusieurs. Qu'est-ce que c'est et comme il est mis en pratique dans le business, nous examinerons en détail le document.

La garantie bancaire est un des régimes d'assurance des risques à la réduction des marchés. L'essence d'une telle assurance consiste en ce que tous les risques pour le marché entre les sujets faisant le ménage sont acquis par la banque, la compagnie d'assurance ou une autre personne civile (garant) sur la demande de l'auteur de l'acte (commettant). La garantie se présente par écrit. En cas de la non-exécution par le commettant des obligations devant le créancier, la bourse s'engage à couvrir les pertes du dernier ou définitivement, ou dans le volume indiqué à la garantie.

À présent dans le business russe un tel régime d'assurance des marchés non est répandu ainsi, comme dans les économies de l'Europe et les États-Unis, cependant, la tendance sur sa diffusion dans les dernières quelques années le positif.

Au sens économique la garantie non à plusieurs se distingue de la garantie. C'est-à-dire, comme à la garantie, la garantie bancaire assure les risques du créancier, qu'il acquiert dans le marché avec l'emprunteur, cependant entre ces deux notions il y a certaines différences.

À la différence de la garantie, qui est la partie du marché, la garantie bancaire n'est pas la partie du marché, qu'elle assure. En d'autres termes, c'est l'acte unilatéral entre le garant et le commettant, même si dans l'accord de la garantie il y a une référence au marché entre le commettant et le créancier. Les obligations du garant ne peuvent pas changer en fonction du développement du marché, qui ils assurent. Même à la reconnaissance du marché entre le commettant et le créancier non valable, la garantie bancaire continue à agir.

La garantie bancaire se présente sur le délai défini et ne peut pas être rappelé par le garant. En cela consistent les principes de l'urgence et bezotzyvnosti de la garantie bancaire. Sans approbation du créancier ou le commettant, le garant ne peut pas rappeler la garantie. InfoAdvisor.net marque que les cas du rappel des garanties sont assez rares, parce que sape fortement la réputation du garant.

Les avantages des garanties bancaires

La garantie bancaire donne une série d'avantages essentiels, au commettant, ainsi que le créancier.

Un principal avantage de la garantie bancaire pour l'emprunteur consiste en ce qu'à sa présence le commettant peut participer aux appels d'offres sur la livraison à l'État, ainsi que les pouvoirs municipaux des biens et services. La présence de la garantie bancaire peut aider à recevoir des fournisseurs le crédit de marchandise. Les fournisseurs en présence de la garantie bancaire peuvent laisser le champ libre sur la durée de la garantie, et en outre, en général, le paiement pour l'octroi de la garantie bancaire est plus bas, que le paiement pour les fonds empruntés, par qui on pouvait payer la dette.

Les banques ont commencé plus libéralement à aborder une question ces derniers temps de la garantie bancaire, sans demander la garantie supplémentaire, cependant, ça vaut la peine de noter qu'une telle garantie coûtera plus cher.

Pour le créancier la garantie bancaire a aussi une série d'avantages. Premièrement, le marché assuré par la garantie bancaire, moins risqué, c'est pourquoi comme, si les conditions de l'accord ne sont pas accomplies, le créancier pourra demander les indemnisations du côté du garant. La garantie est la garantie suffisante à la tenue des paiements d'avance. La présence de la garantie, en général, dit sur la situation financière stable du commettant que réduit les risques de la conclusion avec lui du contrat.

Les parties des relations à la garantie bancaire

En train de l'action de la garantie bancaire participent trois parties : le garant, le commettant (emprunteur) et benefitsiar (le créancier).

N'importe quelle institution financière et de crédit ou la compagnie d'assurance peut se produire le garant en train de l'action de la garantie bancaire. Cependant, est d'accord aux dernières exigences de la législation, les compagnies d'assurance ne peuvent pas se produire les garants sur la réception de la commande d'État.

Les garanties données autres physiques ou les personnes civiles, y compris par les organismes du pouvoir d'État, n'ont pas la force juridique.

Par le commettant, en train de l'action de la garantie bancaire, est la personne – l'emprunteur selon l'accord, qui est assuré par la garantie bancaire. Ce peut être le fournisseur des marchandises ou les services, l'acheteur, l'emprunteur bancaire, le preneur à bail et etc.

Benefitsiar est une personne, qui joue le rôle du créancier sous les relations, qui sont assurées par la garantie bancaire.

Les aspects des garanties bancaires

Les garanties bancaires arrivent de quelques aspects. La plus répandue est la garantie bancaire de la proposition ou, comme l'appellent encore, la garantie d'appel d'offres. Cette garantie couvre les risques de l'agent d'achats dans le cas où le commettant arrache les termes de livraison par le contrat ou refuse les obligations après la tenue de l'appel d'offres.

La garantie de paiement est l'outil de la couverture du risque du vendeur des non-paiements de l'acheteur. Une telle garantie est appliquée souvent au crédit de marchandise ou le délai du paiement de la déjà marchandise mise ou le service.

La garantie selon les paiements douaniers se présente par les banques aux importateurs des marchandises pour la garantie des paiements des paiements douaniers, les sanctions pour la violation des règles douanières.

La garantie de l'exécution se présente au fournisseur ou l'entrepreneur pour la compensation des pertes du client à la non-exécution par les premières personnes des conditions de l'accord.

La garantie du retour du paiement signifie ce que le garant s'engage à rembourser la somme du paiement d'avance, si le commettant ne s'acquitte pas des obligations confiées à lui.

La garantie du retour du crédit est appliquée aux opérations de banque.

Les étapes de la formation de la garantie bancaire

La garantie bancaire passe quelques étapes de la formation. À la première étape le commettant dirige par écrit au garant la demande de la distribution de la garantie. Ensuite le garant prend la décision de la possibilité de la satisfaction d'une telle demande. Sur troisième tape entre le commettant et le garant consiste l'accord sur l'octroi de la garantie bancaire, après quoi le premier paie au dernier la rémunération. Après le paiement de la rémunération, le garant donne au commettant la garantie bancaire, dans laquelle sont indiqués : la durée de la garantie, la somme, sur qui on donne la garantie, la liste des documents, que doit accorder benefitsiar avec l'exigence.

Lisez aussi
Les nouveaux articles
C'est intéressant

Tels céphalopodes gigantesques les mollusques (Ammonoidei - jusqu'à 2 mètres dans le diamètre) souchtchestovali par la terre du dévon selon la craie (410-65 millions d'années avant notre ère).

Articles 
Hi-Tech
Cars
Business and finance
Household appliances
House and apartment
Medicine
Fashion and style
Psychology
Miscellaneous
Sport
Tourism
Digital equipment
Business and finance   Currency market   Real estate   Legal issues   
Navigation
Advertizing

What is the bank guarantee

The concept of the bank guarantee was heard by many. What is such and as it is put into practice in business, we will consider in detail material.

The bank guarantee is one of types of insurance of risks at reduction of transactions. The essence of such insurance is that all risks according to the transaction between economic entities gets bank, insurance company or other legal entity (guarantor) at the request of the participant of the transaction (principal). The guarantee is given in writing. In case of non-performance by the principal of the obligations to the creditor, the grant undertakes to cover losses of the last or in full, or in the volume specified in a guarantee.

Now such type of insurance of transactions is not so widespread in the Russian business, as in economies of Europe and the USA, however, a trend on its distribution in the last some years the positive.

In economic sense the guarantee differs not in much from the guarantee. That is, as well as at the guarantee, the bank guarantee insures risks of the creditor which he gets in the transaction with the borrower, however between these two concepts there are some distinctions.

Unlike the guarantee which is part of the transaction, the bank guarantee is not part of the transaction which it provides. In other words, it is the unilateral transaction between the guarantor and the principal even if in the contract of a guarantee the reference to the transaction between the principal and the creditor is had. Obligations of the guarantor cannot change depending on development of the transaction which they provide. Even at recognition of the transaction between the principal and the creditor not valid, the bank guarantee continues to work.

The bank guarantee is issued for a certain term and cannot be withdrawn by the guarantor. The principles of urgency and irrevocability of the bank guarantee also consist in it. Without approval of the creditor or the principal, the guarantor cannot withdraw a guarantee. InfoAdvisor.net notes that cases of a response of guarantees are rather rare because strongly hurts reputation of the guarantor.

Advantages of bank guarantees

The bank guarantee gives a number of essential advantages, both to the principal, and the creditor.

The main advantage of the bank guarantee to the borrower is that at its existence the principal can participate in tenders for delivery to the state, and also municipal authorities of goods and services. Existence of the bank guarantee can help to obtain the commodity credit from suppliers. Suppliers in the presence of the bank guarantee can grant a delay in payment for period of validity of a guarantee, and, as a rule, the payment for providing the bank guarantee is lower, than a payment for borrowed funds with which it was possible to pay a debt.

Banks began to approach more liberally a question of the bank guarantee recently, without demanding additional providing, however, It should be noted that such guarantee will be more expensive.

For the creditor the bank guarantee also has a number of advantages. First, the transactions provided with the bank guarantee, less risky because if terms of the contract are not satisfied, the creditor will be able to demand indemnification from the guarantor. The guarantee is sufficient providing when carrying out advance payments. Existence of a guarantee, as a rule, says about a stable financial position of the principal that reduces risks from the conclusion of the contract with it.

The parties of the relations at the bank guarantee

In the course of action of the bank guarantee three parties participate: guarantor, principal (borrower) and beneficiary (creditor).

Any financial credit institution or insurance company can act as the guarantor in the course of action of the bank guarantee. However, according to the last requirements of the legislation, insurance companies cannot act as guarantors on receiving a state order.

The guarantees which are given out by other natural or legal entities including bodies of the state power, have no validity.

The principal, in the course of action of the bank guarantee, the person – the borrower under the contract which is provided with the bank guarantee is. It can be the supplier of goods or services, the buyer, the bank borrower, the tenant etc.

The beneficiary is the person who acts as the creditor in the relations which are provided with the bank guarantee.

Types of bank guarantees

Bank guarantees happen several types. The most widespread is the bank guarantee of the offer or as it is called still, a tender guarantee. This guarantee covers risks of the purchaser in case the principal breaks delivery time under the contract or refuses obligations after carrying out the tender.

The payment guarantee is the tool of a covering of risk of the seller from non-payments of the buyer. Such guarantee is often applied at the commodity credit or a delay of payment for already put goods or service.

The guarantee on customs payments is given by banks to importers of goods for ensuring payments of customs payments, sanctions for violation of customs rules.

The guarantee of performance is given to the supplier or the contractor for compensation of losses of the customer at non-performance by the top officials of terms of the contract.

The guarantee of return of payment means that the guarantor undertakes to compensate the sum of an advance payment if the principal does not fulfill the obligations assigned to it.

The guarantee of repayment of the loan is applied at credit operations.

Stages of formation of the bank guarantee

The bank guarantee passes some stages of the formation. At the first stage the principal in writing sends to the guarantor a guarantee request for extradition. Further the guarantor makes the decision on possibility of satisfaction of such request. On the third tap between the principal and the guarantor the contract on providing the bank guarantee then the first pays to the last remuneration is signed. After remuneration payment, the guarantor issues to the principal the bank guarantee in which are specified: period of validity of a guarantee, the sum for which the guarantee, the list of documents which the beneficiary together with the requirement has to provide is given out.

Read also
New articles
It is interesting

Such huge cephalopods (Ammonoidei - to 2 meters in the diameter) sushchestovat mollusks on the earth from Devon on chalk (410-65 million years B.C.).